Random sights

I haven’t posted any graffiti images in awhile, so perhaps I’m due. I’m always intrigued by stencil graffiti (which seems a little more rare), and here’s one that caught my eye today (under the Skytrain by Metrotown mall).

blues_bros_stencil

The Blues Brothers made their first appearance on Saturday Night Live when I was in highschool, so catching sight of them out of the blue (so to speak) was kind of like unexpectedly hearing a favourite old song (btw, I never seem to tire of watching/listening to the first Blues Brothers movie).

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

