Fall Book tour

If you’re on Facebook, you can check out my fan page, “Jacqueline Pearce,” for more photos of fall in the Cowichan Valley.

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Fall Book tour”

  1. Joanne Says:

    The comic summary was a nice touch way to tell the story of your Book Splash! Hopefully some of the kids will check it out…

  2. Rochelle Says:

    A favorite expression often said is “word on the street”…
    It would seem that literacy is alive and well in Cowichan.
    To top it off the weather was glorious for the authors visit.
    Enjoyed the photo story.

  3. James McCann Says:

    Wow! Great comic!

  4. David Banks Says:

    Love the shot of Mount Prevost; I was just through Duncan this past Sunday, and for five minutes the sight of the Twin Peaks of Mount Prevost reminded me that I was passing through the town of my youth. It didn’t seem quite so high , and in fact the internet informs me it’s only about 1/2 the height of Mount Seymour, in the town of my middle age.

  5. nana Says:

    Hi, I like Comic Life too. nice comic

Leave a Reply

