Holiday House Mystery: further adventures in “My Comic Summer”

Tags:

7 Responses to “Holiday House Mystery: further adventures in “My Comic Summer””

  1. Joanne Says:

    I loved the comic. What a great way to remember your holiday!

  2. Heather Says:

    Very cool comic! I look forward to seeing you and JP soon!

  3. Rochelle Says:

    I found this comic strip a real memory maker. Photos are great!

  4. Di Says:

    I love this story! Where did you stay in Nelson? Steve and I are thinking of going up in January for a few days. Not sure about the ghost, though …🙂

  5. Ruby Re-Usable Says:

    ooh, please tell me the secret of HOW to do this! this is such a cool looking post! pretty please?!

  6. Ruby Re-Usable Says:

    oops, never mind, I read more of the your blog and found the site! still very cool looking!

  7. Jacqueline Pearce Says:

    Thanks Ruby! Glad you found the info re. Comic Life. It is fun!

Leave a Reply

