Story of a Christmas tree

Here is a page from my Christmas photo album:

(Given last week’s wind storm, I’d rather have a tree fall in the house than on the house!) Merry Christmas!

2 Responses to “Story of a Christmas tree”

  1. Shelley Hrdlitschka Says:

    Your Xmas tree photos and note made me laugh out loud!

    If I was a little quicker with a camera, I would have snapped a photo of our two cats last year when they were both small kittens and both were found together sleeping, curled up in the branches of the tree.

    Have a lovely holiday, Jacquie.
    Shelley

  2. Snowflake surprises « wild ink Says:

    […] My daughter has been supervising the decoration of the tree with cat-safe ornaments (see my posting from last Christmas for the reason why), including a paper chain, origami animals and paper snowflakes. Here are a few […]

Leave a Reply

