Real manga?

I’d love to write a real manga/graphic novel, but making personal photos into comics (with the help of Comic Life) is about all I can manage at the moment. I asked real manga artist Nina Matsumoto (who did the manga me I use for my avatar) to create a manga version of some scenes from my novel, Manga Touch, and this is what she came up with:

 

It was so much fun seeing these scenes from my imagination transformed into visual format, I could definately get excited about creating a whole manga story (especially if Nina did the illustrations)!

One Response to “Real manga?”

  1. Jean-Pierre Antonio Says:

    YES! YES! YES! More manga! It’s cho kako ii!! Jean-Pierre

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 35 other followers

